March 28, 2022

Five things that made me happy today:

1. The third day of the second weekend of the Partnership course. Getting rid of clutter for the mind and remembering I’m in love with humans.

2. Beautiful sunset. Driving home for the best of it. Beautiful colors and the sun an entire fiery orb just above the horizon. Then boom. Gone.

3. My last tank of gas god 33+mpg. That’s pretty darn good for stop and go driving.

4. Have I mentioned how much I love my yellow car?

5. I’m giving Bridgerton, Season 2 one more chance before bedtime with a really good book.

Your turn? What’s making you happy these days??

Keep going.

#5Things

--

--

MarySue Foster/5 things that made me happy

This will be the home of 5 Things That Made Me Happy Today. Soon that will be the title. Starting with just a few entries.